

- Formed at end of 2018
- Fully up and running March 2019
- Experimental Task Force of Executive Committee
- Focus on updating and enhancing FDP operations
- Key principles:
 - Transparency
 - Efficiency
 - Collaboration
 - Inclusiveness

Infrastructure Task Force

Task Force Member Name	Task Force Member Institution	FDP Committee
Lynette Arias (co-chair)	University of Washington	Research Administration
Robert Nobles (co-chair)	University of Tennessee	Faculty
David Wright (co-chair)	FDP	Executive Director
Alex Albinak	Johns Hopkins University	Research Compliance
Jennifer Taylor	University of Arkansas	Communications
Laura McCabe	Michigan State University	Communications
Stephanie Scott	Columbia University	Communications
Jeanne Hermann-Petrin	University of Tennessee, HSC	Membership
Larry Sutter	Michigan Tech University	Membership
Mark Sweet	University of Wisconsin	eRA
Cindy Hope	University of Alabama	Executive
David Robinson	Oregon Health & Science Univ	Executive & Faculty



- Policies, Procedures & Guidelines
- Committee Authority & Scope
- Project Management Tools
- FDP Activity Guidance and Resources
- FDP Internal Data Systems



- Updated <u>FDP Org Chart</u> representing Governance
- FDP Operations Information Index of Information
- Updated <u>FDP Operational Guidelines</u>
- FDP Activity Flowchart How to initiate an activity



- Official FDP Operational Committee
- Adding a few additional members
- Continue work on initial focus areas
- Collect additional action items and suggestions
- Open session / discussion at January meeting